The Partners

The indicators for showing Sustainable Development Goals at community level (SDG indicators for communities) were developed by seven partners: Bertelsmann Stiftung, Federal Institute for Research on Building, Urban Affairs and Spatial Development, German County Association, German Association of Cities, German Association of Towns and Communities, German Institute of Urban Affairs, Engagement Global with their Service Agency Communities in One World, as well as the Council of European Municipalities and Regions / German Section.
If there are any further questions about the SDG indicators for communities , we are happy to help:

Bertelsmann Stiftung

Carl-Bertelsmann-Straße 256
33311 Gütersloh

Oliver Haubner
Phone: +49 5241 81 81119
E-Mail: oliver.haubner@bertelsmann-stiftung.de

Henrik Riedel
Phone: +49 5241 81 81266
E-Mail: henrik.riedel@bertelsmann-stiftung.de

Bundesinstitut für Bau-, Stadt- und Raumforschung

Deichmanns Aue 31-37
53179 Bonn

Antonia Milbert
Phone: +49 228 99401 2256
E-Mail: antonia.milbert@bbr.bund.de

Dr. André Müller
Phone: +49 228 99401 2341
E-Mail: andre.müller@bbr.bund.de

Deutscher Landkreistag

Lennéstraße 11
10785 Berlin

Miriam Elsaeßer
Phone: +49 30 590097 332
E-Mail: miriam.elsaesser@landkreistag.de

Deutscher Städtetag

Gereonstraße 18 - 32
50670 Köln

Sabine Drees
Phone: +49 221 3771 214
E-Mail: sabine.drees@staedtetag.de

Dr. Timo Munzinger
Phone: +49 221 3771 277
E-Mail: timo.munzinger@staedtetag.de

Deutscher Städte- und Gemeindebund

Marienstr. 6
12207 Berlin

Alexander Handschuh
Phone: +49 30 77307 253
E-Mail: alexander.handschuh@dstgb.de
Deutsches Institut für Urbanistik

Zimmerstraße 13-15
10969 Berlin

Dr. Busso Grabow
Phone: +49 30 39001 248
E-Mail: grabow@difu.de

Dr. Jasmin Jossin
Phone: +49 30 39001 200
E-Mail: honold@difu.de

Engagement Global gGmbH

Servicestelle Kommunen in den Einen Welt
Tulpenfeld 7
53113 Bonn

Annette Turmann
Phone: +49 228 2071 7335
E-Mail: annette.turmann@engagement-global.de

Dr. Stefan Wilhelmy
Phone: +49 228 2071 7300
E-Mail: stefan.wilhelmy@engagement-global.de

Rat der Gemeinden und Regionen Europas / Deutsche Sektion

Gereonstraße 18 - 32
50670 Köln

Sabine Drees
Phone: +49 221 3771 214
E-Mail: sabine.drees@staedtetag.de